Boca Ciega Yacht Club

BCYC Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


2020 Officers





 

 

Commodore

Cathy Talisman

Vice Commodore
Roger Gilmore
Rear
Commodore
Jenn Buckley
 Secretary
Lisa Glaser
       




 


 
Treasurer
Lezlee Kramer
Assistant Treasurer
Marty Southard
Fleet Captain
James Masson

       

2020 Officers / Board / Committee Chairs

2020 Flag Officers

   
Commodore Cathy Talisman
commodore@sailbcyc.org
Vice Commodore Roger Gilmore
vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Rear Commodore Jenn Buckley rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Secretary Lisa Glaser
secretary@sailbcyc.org
Treasurer Lezlee Kramer
treasurer@sailbcyc.org
Assistant Treasurer Marty Southard
asttreasurer@sailbcyc.org
Fleet Captain James Masson
fleetcaptain@sailbcyc.org

Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

Beth Berkobein
Doug Fuller
 
Ruth Peterson
 
Patty Tishuk

Board of Directors 2020 - 2021

Frank Damico

Barb Meyer

Gary Rhoads

Harold Small

Immediate Past Commodore

Nick Southard
pastcommodore@sailbcyc.org

Standing Committee Chairpersons - 2020

Activities Director Gary Rhoads & Kathy Longacre activities@sailbcyc.org
Advertising
OPEN
 

Audit

Steve Conn audit@sailbcyc.org
Blessing of the Fleet Guy O'Connor blessing@sailbcyc.org
Boat Show OPEN boatshow@sailbcyc.org
Capital Budget Review Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Chaplain Joye Swisher
chaplain@sailbcyc.org
Christmas Boat Parade Jenn Buckley
boatparade@sailbcyc.org
Cruising Susan McQuillan
cruising@sailbcyc.org
Directory Editor  Roger Gilmore (Vice Commodore)
vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Financial & Investment Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Fish & Grab
Marty Southard
fish@sailbcyc.org
Flag Officer Tony Angel anangelto@msn.com 
Fun Day (Annual Open House) Becky Gilmore
funday@sailbcyc.org
Grievance
Ruth Peterson

Historian Richard Walters historian@sailbcyc.org
Landscaping & Grounds Linda Maloy landscaping@sailbcyc.org
Membership Gerri Angel membership@sailbcyc.org
Merchandise Beth Berkobein
merchandise@sailbcyc.org
Merchants Chamber
Dianne Benedettichamber@sailbcyc.org
Nominating Tom Buckley
nominating@sailbcyc.org
Paddle Sports
Ann New
paddlesports@sailbcyc.org
Public RelationsJonathan Cornwell pr@sailbcyc.org
Racing Garth Reynolds
racing@sailbcyc.org
Raft-Up Trish Small
raftup@sailbcyc.org
Refreshments Sheri Ogorek
 
Rhumb Runners Barb Meyer & Sheri Ogorek
 
rhumbrunners@sailbcyc.org
Adult Sail School John Meyer
sailingschool@sailbcyc.org
Sail School Registration John Meyer sailschoolregistration@sailbcyc.org
Sea Scouts & SS Calendar Tony Angel seascouts@sailbcyc.org
Security John McLeod
security@sailbcyc.org
Small Boats Mark Rother

 

Supplies Rear Commodore rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Waterway Watch Dan Chesnut waterwaywatch@sailbcyc.org
Website Jenn Buckley
webmaster@sailbcyc.org
Windword Jennifer Rogers windword@sailbcyc.org 
Youth Sailing Joel Heyne youthsailing@sailbcyc.org

If you are mailing a payment to the club, please use this address:

                      Boca Ciega Yacht Club

                      P.O. Box 530848

                      St Petersburg, FL 33747

Boca Ciega Yacht Club‎
Latitude 27° 44' 21.0552'' N
Longitude 82° 41' 44.7252'' W
4600 Tifton Drive South   Gulfport, FL 33711   (727) 321-7295

©2016 Boca Ciega Yacht Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software