Boca Ciega Yacht Club

BCYC Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2019 Officers


Commodore flag
Vice Commodore flag Rear Commodore flag
Secretary flag

2018 Rear Commodore Nick Southard

 2018 Vice Commodore Sheri Ogorek  
 

Commodore

Nick Southard

Vice Commodore
Sheri Ogorek
Rear
Commodore
Don Rogers
 Secretary
Jenn Buckley
       
Treasurer flag Assistant Treasurer flag
Fleet Captain flag

       
Treasurer
Beth Berkobein
Assistant Treasurer
Richard Walters
Fleet Captain
John McLeod

       

2019 Officers / Board / Committee Chairs

2019 Flag Officers

   
Commodore Nick Southard
commodore@sailbcyc.org
Vice Commodore Sheri Ogorek vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Rear Commodore Don Rogers
rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Secretary Jenn Buckley
secretary@sailbcyc.org
Treasurer Beth Berkobein
treasurer@sailbcyc.org
Assistant Treasurer Richard Walters
asttreasurer@sailbcyc.org
Fleet Captain John McLeod
fleetcaptain@sailbcyc.org

Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Nancy May-Hatch

Becky Gilmore
 
Picot Floyd
 
Nancy Bennett

Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

Tony Angel

Doug Fuller

Ruth Peterson

Patty Tishuk

Immediate Past Commodore

Larry Brown
pastcommodore@sailbcyc.org

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Activities Director Gary Rhoads & Kathy Longacre activities@sailbcyc.org

Audit

Steve Conn audit@sailbcyc.org
Blessing of the Fleet Guy O'Connor blessing@sailbcyc.org
Boat Show Russ Matter
boatshow@sailbcyc.org
Capital Budget Review Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Chaplain Joye Swisher
chaplain@sailbcyc.org
Christmas Boat Parade Jenn Buckley
boatparade@sailbcyc.org
Cruising Susan McQuillan
cruising@sailbcyc.org
Directory Editor  Vice Commodore  vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Financial & Investment Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Fish & Grab
Marty Southard
fish@sailbcyc.org
Flag Officer Tony Angel anangelto@msn.com 
Fun Day (Annual Open House) Lee Nell
funday@sailbcyc.org
Grievance
Ruth Peterson
TBD
Historian Richard Walters historian@sailbcyc.org
Landscaping & Grounds Linda Maloy landscaping@sailbcyc.org
Membership Gerri Angel membership@sailbcyc.org
Merchandise Patty Tishuk merchandise@sailbcyc.org
Merchants Chamber
Dianne Benedettichamber@sailbcyc.org
Nominating Tom Buckley
nominating@sailbcyc.org
Paddle Sports
Ann New & Becky Gilmore
paddlesports@sailbcyc.org
Public Relations & Advertising Jonathan Cornwell pr@sailbcyc.org
Racing Garth Reynolds
racing@sailbcyc.org
Raft-Up Becky Gilmore raftup@sailbcyc.org
Refreshments Betty Southard
 
Rhumb Runners Barb Meyer & Sheri Ogorek
 
rhumbrunners@sailbcyc.org
Adult Sail School John Meyer
sailingschool@sailbcyc.org
Sail School Registration John Meyer sailschoolregistration@sailbcyc.org
Sea Scouts & SS Calendar Tony Angel seascouts@sailbcyc.org
Security Don Rogers security@sailbcyc.org
Small Boats Mark Rother

 

Supplies Rear Commodore rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Waterway Watch Dan Chesnut waterwaywatch@sailbcyc.org
Website Jenn Buckley
webmaster@sailbcyc.org
Windword Jennifer Rogers windword@sailbcyc.org 
Youth Sailing Joel Heyne youthsailing@sailbcyc.org

If you are mailing a payment to the club, please use this address:

                      Boca Ciega Yacht Club

                      P.O. Box 530848

                      St Petersburg, FL 33747

Boca Ciega Yacht Club‎
Latitude 27° 44' 21.0552'' N
Longitude 82° 41' 44.7252'' W
4600 Tifton Drive South   Gulfport, FL 33711   (727) 321-7295

©2016 Boca Ciega Yacht Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software