Boca Ciega Yacht Club

BCYC Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2017 Officers










Commodore
Lee Nell
Vice Commodore
Bill Morse

Rear Commodore
Rick Martin
Secretary
Linda Bagby

Treasurer
Michael Oertle

Fleet Captain
Jonathan Gillespie

2017 Officers / Board / Committee Chairs

2017 Flag Officers

   
Commodore Lee Nell commodore@sailbcyc.org
Vice Commodore Bill Morse vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Rear Commodore Rick Martin
rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Secretary Linda Bagby secretary@sailbcyc.org
Treasurer Michael Oertle
treasurer@sailbcyc.org
Assistant Treasurer Ray Weber asttreasurer@sailbcyc.org
Fleet Captain Jonathan Gillespie fleetcaptain@sailbcyc.org

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Jen Rogers windword@sailbcyc.org 
Dick Risk  
Marty Southard   
Joel Heyne

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Jeff Stern
Joey Dale
Lisa Glaser
John McLeod cruising@sailbcyc.org

Immediate Past Commodore

Richard Walters pastcommodore@sailbcyc.org

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Activities Director Barb Meyer & Lisa Glaser activities@sailbcyc.org

Audit

Steve Conn audit@sailbcyc.org
Blessing of the Fleet Guy O'Connor blessing@sailbcyc.org
Boat Show Jeff Stern boatshow@sailbcyc.org
Capital Budget Review Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Chamber of Commerce Dianne Benedetti chamber@sailbcyc.org
Chaplain Carol Southard chaplain@sailbcyc.org
Christmas Boat Parade Barb & Jimmy Meyer boatparade@sailbcyc.org
Cruising John McLeod & Susan McQuillan cruising@sailbcyc.org
Directory Editor  Vice Commodore  vicecommodore@sailbcyc.org
Financial & Investment Doug Fuller capitalbudget@sailbcyc.org
Flag Officer Tony Angel anangelto@msn.com 
Fun Day (Annual Open House) Nancy Bennett funday@sailbcyc.org
Historian Richard Walters historian@sailbcyc.org
Landscaping & Grounds Linda Malloy landscaping@sailbcyc.org
Membership Gerri Angel membership@sailbcyc.org
Merchandise Patty Tishuk merchandise@sailbcyc.org
Nominating Shep Massar nominating@sailbcyc.org
Planning Committee
Jimmy Meyer
planning@sailbcyc.org
Public Relations & Advertising Beth Berkobein publicrelations@sailbcyc.org
Racing Chuck Greenslade & Michele Porter racing@sailbcyc.org
Raft-Up Rick & Sheri Ogorek raftup@sailbcyc.org
Refreshments Trish Dale  
Rhumb Runners Joye Swisher
 
rhumbrunners@sailbcyc.org
Adult Sail School John Meyer
sailingschool@sailbcyc.org
Sail School Registration <OPEN>
sailschoolregistration@sailbcyc.org
Sea Scouts & SS Calendar Tony Angel seascouts@sailbcyc.org
Security Larry Annen security@sailbcyc.org
Small Boats Mark Rother

(727) 535-2602

Supplies Rear Commodore rearcommodore@sailbcyc.org
Waterway Watch Dan Chesnut waterwaywatch@sailbcyc.org
Website <OPEN> webmaster@sailbcyc.org
Windword Jennifer Rogers windword@sailbcyc.org 
Youth Sailing Joel Heyne youthsailing@sailbcyc.org

If you are mailing a payment to the club, please use this address:

                      Boca Ciega Yacht Club

                      P.O. Box 530848

                      St Petersburg, FL 33747

Boca Ciega Yacht Club‎
Latitude 27° 44' 21.0552'' N
Longitude 82° 41' 44.7252'' W
4600 Tifton Drive South   Gulfport, FL 33711   (727) 321-7295

©2016 Boca Ciega Yacht Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software